the 3rd Burger

It has the feel of a semi-fast food burger place, but the store itself is clean and modern looking- I think I was eating off a granite table (the side of which was a bit rough).  And more importantly, they claim to use healthier ingredients.  There are still french fries, but even the meats are different, and there is more of an emphasis on veggies, even veggie smoothies.  Everything tasted fresh and not too bad for my body, and the prices were usual Tokyo restaurant prices.  I don’t know if I’d go out of my way- from Yokosuka to Tokyo- just to eat it, but I’ll definitely go again if I’m nearby.  We went to the Aoyama shop but there are a few others, and takeout is available.
unadjustednonraw_thumb_a1d3
Jacob
.
青山にあるお洒落なハンバーガー屋さん。
お肉が肉々しく美味しかったです。
unadjustednonraw_thumb_a1c3
のどか;)*****
.
Hours:  9am-10:30pm
Location:  Aoyama (map)
