Golden Brown/ ゴールデンブラウン

IMG_2558A burger place in the fancy shmancy Omotesando Hills.  I normally would avoid Omotesando Hills since most everything else inside is way above my spending level.  But I had it on my list before I realized it was in there, and I was there replacing the cable for my Bose headphones anyway. (Ok, I guess for Bose I would go in there xP).  And as I thought, the restaurant itself wasn’t that fancy given the location.  Pretty normal prices for your gourmet burger.  I got just a normal hamburger and fries, no cheese because it’s cheaper that way.  The burger was good- just the right amount of sauce and the meat was well cooked and just the right amount of juicy.  The fries were meh.  All in all I had no complaints and enjoyed my meal, but there weren’t any burgers on the menu that stood out to me.  They had avocado and mushrooms and such, but normally I would go for something like gorgonzola cheese or pear, so I’m not sure I’ll go again.  But if you’re in the area go for it ^^
1
Jacob
.
表参道ヒルズに入っているハンバーガー屋さん。大体が1000円超えてくるのでちょっと値段は高めです。
私はアボカドチーズバーガーを注文。
アボカドがいっぱい入っていて美味しかったけど少し味が濃かったです。
あと付属のポテトがいまいちでした。。。
2
のどか;)*****
.
Hours:  11:00-23:00 (Mon-Sat), 11:00-22:00 (Sun) (LO one hour before)
Location:  Omotesando Hills (map)
